Our Team

Gordon Chetwood
Managing Director

gordon.chetwood@pastafoods.com

Andrew Gunton
Finance Director

andrew.gunton@pastafoods.com

Michele Conway
Sales Director

michele.conway@pastafoods.com

David Matwij
Operations Director

david.matwij@pastafoods.com

Stuart Mills
UK Sales Manager

stuart.mills@pastafoods.com

Sherrilee Bekker
Technical Services Manager

sherrilee.bekker@pastafoods.com

Diana Pinhao
NPD Manager

diana.pinhao@pastafoods.com