Our Team

Gordon Chetwood
Managing Director

gordon.chetwood@pastafoods.com

Ian Walker
Finance Director

ian.walker@pastafoods.com

Michele Conway
Sales Director

michele.conway@pastafoods.com

Phil Seago
Asset Development Director

phil.seago@pastafoods.com

David Matwij
Operations Director

david.matwij@pastafoods.com

Barrie Turner
European Sales Manager

+44 (0)1493 416203
barrie.turner@pastafoods.com

Stuart Mills
UK Sales Manager

stuart.mills@pastafoods.com

Bob Pritchard
Technical Services Manager

bob.pritchard@pastafoods.com

Maria Vazquez-Nicolini
Head of Development

maria.vazquez.nicolini@pastafoods.com